Upcoming Locations

Sept 19 / 20: Pearl Studios
Sept 26 / 27: Simple Studios
Oct 3/4: Chelsea Studios
Oct 10/11: Pearl Studios


 

Detailed Schedule

Tuesday September 19.
7-10pm
Pearl Studios (studio F)
519 8th Ave, 12th Floor

Classes: Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Teachers: Nathan & Gaby

Wednesday September 20.
8-10pm
Pearl Studios (studio F)
519 8th Ave, 12th Floor

Classes: Int+, Solo Jazz
Teachers: Gaby

Tuesday September 26.
7-10pm
Simple Studios
134 W 29th St, 2nd Fl

Classes: Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Teachers: Nathan & Gaby

Wednesday September 27.
8-10pm
Simple Studios
134 W 29th St, 2nd Fl

Classes: Int+, Solo Jazz
Teachers: Gaby

Tuesday October 3.
7-10pm
Chelsea Studios

151 West 26th St, 6th Fl
Classes: Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Teachers: Nathan & Gaby

Wednesday October 4
8-10pm
Chelsea Studios

151 West 26th St, 6th Fl
Classes: Int+, Solo Jazz
Teachers: Gaby

Tuesday October 10
7-10pm
Pearl Studios (studio F)
519 8th Ave, 12th Floor

Classes: Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Teachers: Nathan & Gaby

Wednesday October 11
8-10pm
Pearl Studios (studio F)
519 8th Ave, 12th Floor

Classes: Int+, Solo Jazz
Teachers: Gaby

Tuesday October 17
7-10pm
Pearl Studios (studio F)
519 8th Ave, 12th Floor

Classes: Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Teachers: Nathan & Gaby

Wednesday October 18
8-10pm
Pearl Studios (studio F)
519 8th Ave, 12th Floor

Classes: Int+, Solo Jazz
Teachers: Gaby

Tuesday October 24
7-10pm
Ripley Grier 520
520 8th Ave, Studio Q

Classes: Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Teachers: Nathan & Gaby

Wednesday October 25
8-10pm
Ripley Grier 520
520 8th Ave, Studio K

Classes: Int+, Solo Jazz
Teachers: Gaby

Tuesday, October 31 – Wednesday, November 1
No classes! Enjoy halloween 1f383


September Class Locations

Pearl Studios — 519 8th Ave, 12th Fl

Screen Shot 2017-06-06 at 11.24.19 AM

Simple Studios — 134 W 29th St, 2nd Fl

o

Ripley Grier 393 — 393 8th Ave (between 56th & 57th), 2nd Fl

2a2